Gaming Session: Lord of the Rings Card Game, November 27, 2022

We’re returning to the LotR card game this week. Depending on who’s there, we’ll either keep on going with the game with Roger and me that’s turned into a complete disaster, or the game with Roger, Steve, and me that is probably a disaster but maybe that’s slightly less clear? Or maybe we’ll start one of those over, or maybe we’ll work Dan into the mix.

Thursday at 8:30pm EDT, 7:30pm CDT, 5:30pm PDT; DragnCards / Discord.

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s