Monthly Archives: April 2019

Symposium: Return of the Obra Dinn, May 2, 2019

This month, we’re talking about Return of the Obra Dinn (2018). Discussion on Discord, 8:30pm EDT / 7:30pm CDT / 5:30pm PDT. Advertisements

Posted in Symposium

Minecraft Session, April 18, 2019

We’re doing Minecraft one week early this month; 8:30pm EDT / 5:30pm PDT, voice chat over Discord.

Posted in Events | 2 Comments