Symposium: Dicey Dungeons, November 3, 2022

This month we’re going to discuss Dicey Dungeons. Its store page describes it as a “deckbuilding roguelike”; do we think that a characterization of it as a dice-based deckbuilding roguelike accurately covers what’s interesting about the game, or is there something else going on there? Or do we just want to talk about random Terry Cavanagh games?

We’re meeting at 8:30pm EDT / 7:30pm CDT / 5:30pm PDT (I had to check, but yes, we really are still in daylight savings time even though we’re entering November, the clocks won’t change until November 6); voice chat on Discord.

Advertisement
This entry was posted in Symposium. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s