Gaming Session: LotR Card Game, August 18, 2022

We’re playing the LotR card game again this week; voice chat over Discord, game on Dragncards, 8:30pm EDT, 7:30pm CDT, 5:30pm PDT.

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.