Gaming Session: The Lord of the Rings Card Game,  May 26, 2022

More Lord of the Rings Card Game this month. I think the plan is to take another swing at the third Moria battle; we failed miserably at it last month, maybe we’ll do better this time? (Probably not, though…)

Voice chat over Discord, gameplay on Dragncards, 8:30pm EDT / 7:30pm CDT / 5:30pm PDT.

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s