Gaming Session: Thief: Deadly Shadows, October 28, 2010

This week, we’ll return to our tradition of simultaneous single-player gaming with the third game in the Thief series, namely Thief: Deadly Shadows.  In deference to our British friends, we’ll start at a slightly earlier time than normal: 12am GMT / 7pm EDT / 5pm PDT.  (On Thursday for those of us in the US, technically on Friday for Europeans.)

We’ll handle the conversation using Skype; Roger will be handling that, so please add roger.travis to your Skype contact list.  Also, please chime in on the comment thread below, so he’ll know whom to expect.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gaming Session: Thief: Deadly Shadows, October 28, 2010

  1. I own this game; I’ll be there.

  2. Harlan Broughton says:

    I’m in for this week, I lost track of time playing chrono trigger last week. I own this on Steam but have yet to try it out, so this will be good.

  3. Brian Creeden says:

    I’ll be there

  4. I’ve just realised that 12am GMT equates to 1am local time as we are currently operating on British Summer Time. I’ll try and make myself available, I might just be on Skype but not talking much. All depends on what my housemate is up to.

  5. I’ve just realized that I won’t be where I thought I was Thursday. I’m terribly sorry about that. We could postpone, or someone else could host the Skype.

Comments are closed.